Our new website will be up... stay tuned! Here is the 2016 tentative schedule for Ace:

Sat. Mar. 26-Practice
Fri. Apr. 1-Opening Night
Fri. Apr. 15
Fri. Apr. 22-Southern Modified Racing Series presented by PASS
Fri. Apr. 29
Fri. May 13-The Rodney Cook Classic
Fri. May 27
Fri. Jun. 10
Fri. Jun. 24
Fri. Jul. 8
Fri. Jul. 22
Fri. Aug. 12
Fri. Aug. 19
Fri. Sep. 2
Fri. Sep. 16
Fri. Sep. 30-Final points race